How to remove a user from the leaderboard?

You can remove any of your users from a leaderboard they are on. You can do this by following these quick simple steps below.

  • From the left hand menu click "Competitions" then click "Leaderboards"
  • Click the ‘Edit’ icon (pencil) on the right side of the leaderboard row you want to remove a participant from.

80de2aeff8ecf6bf726dec0b95844650.gif

  • Go to the Participants page and click ‘Remove’ on any users you’d like to remove from this leaderboard.
71fcf4b582b08df58d517c92180f292e.gif
  • Click "Save Leaderboard at the bottom of the page and you're all done

Note: This will remove the user from the leaderboard not delete the user from your account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.